Contact your Local Scheme

Contact your Local Scheme

  • Best-Bar-None-Glasgow-Logo.jpg


    Community Safety Glasgow

    Community Safety Glasgow

    Eastgate, 727 London Road, Glasgow, G40 3AQ

    Tel: 0141 276 7558

    Mob: 07717774979



    Facebook -  CommSafetyGlasgow  

    Twitter - @CommSafetyGlasg

  • aberdeen bbn.jpg


    Community Safety Aberdeen

    Emily Queen

    Safer Aberdeen Manager


    Aberdeen City Council

    Community Safety Hub

    1st Floor, Frederick Street,

    Aberdeen, AB24 5HY



    Email: [email protected]

    Tel No: 07825 733898




  • Police Scotland - blue

    Scottish Borders

    Police Scotland

    Nick Walker - Local Delivery Officer

    Crime Prevention & Architectural Liaison Officer Police Scotland

    | Lothians and Scottish Borders Division | Preventions and Tackling Inequalities Scottish Borders Council  | Newtown St Boswells  | TD6 0SA

    Tel:         01835 823204 

    Email:    [email protected]

    Website:  | Twitter: @policescotland | Facebook:

  • Safe Inverness.jpg


    Safe Inverness

    John McDonald

    Community Safety Manager

    Inverness BID

    111 Academy Street


    IV1 1LX


    T (office) 01463 714550

    T (direct) 01463 228961

    E : [email protected]

  • Airdrie & Coatbridge.bmp

    Airdrie and Coatbridge

    North Lanarkshire Council

    Peter E.M. Fergie MCTSI

    Asst Trading Standards Manager

    [email protected]

    [email protected]

    01236 856330

    07939 281099


    7th Floor Fleming House

    2, Tryst Road


    G67 1JW

     North Lanarkshire Council's

    Web Site -  -

  • Annan and Dumfries

    Alcohol Drug Partnership

    Caron Urquhart

    ADP Development Officer

    NHS Dumfries and Galloway

    Lochar West

    Crichton Hall


    DG1 4TG

    01387 244240/ ext 34240

    [email protected]


















  • Falkirk Delivers.jpg


    Falkirk Delivers

    Sarah McKenzie

    Assistant Manager

    Falkirk Delivers

    [email protected]


    (t): 01324 611293

    (m): 07733 267 683

  • Edinburgh Council Logo.jpg


    The City of Edinburgh Council

    Collette McDonough

    Enforcement Officer

    The City of Edinburgh Council

    0131 469 5813

    [email protected]



  • Elgin

    Moray Alcohol Drug Partnership

    Louise McKenzie

    Support Team Administrator

    Moray Alcohol & Drug Partnership

    9 North Guildry Street


    IV30 1JR

    Tel: 01343 557230

    Email: [email protected]

  • Police Scotland - blue


    PC Mark Anderson
    Community Safety Officer

    Violence & Alcohol Reduction Unit

    Fife Division - Police Scotland

    Brunton House

    High Street


    KY4 9QU

    Telephone Number 03451 55 55 55 ex 446130 ( Not monitored 24/7, if no response call 101 or send e-mail)
    Tel: 101
    Email: [email protected]

    Twitter: @policescotland

  • Police Scotland - blue

    East Lothian

    Police Scotland

    PC Allen Paul 

    Crime Reduction Officer, East Lothian

    J Division, Lothian and Scottish Borders

    Police Scotland

    The George Johnstone Centre

    35 Winton Place


    EH33 1AE

    email: [email protected]

    Twitter: @policescotland

  • SLC-logo.png



    Trading Standards Officer

    George Currie

    South Lanarkshire Council

    Community & Enterprise Resources

    Montrose House

    154 Montrose Crescent

    Hamilton ML3 6LB

    Telephone 01698 455782

    [email protected]


  • Police Scotland - blue

    Mid Lothian

    Iain Jeffrey
    Preventions and Interventions Officer - Midlothian
    Police Scotland
    J Div - Lothians & Scottish Borders Division
    Fairfield House
    Tel: (0131) 271 3913

    [email protected]

  • Police Scotland - blue

    West Lothian

    Police Scotland

    Rhona Douglas
    Crime Prevention Officer

    West Lothian Community Safety Unit
    West Lothian Civic Centre
    EH54 6FF

    Tel:01506 445671
    Email: [email protected]

  • Perth

    Community Safety

    Jennifer McOmish

    Perth and Kinross Council

    Safer Communities Team on 01738 476173

    JH[email protected]

    General enquiries:

    Perth & Kinross Council should be made to [email protected] or 01738 475000.

  • East Renfrewshire



    Alison Bannister or Steve Fox are the contacts at East Renfrewshire Council.

     Please email: [email protected] in the first instance.


  • Renfrewshire


    Please email the National Coordinator - Arlene Campbell 

    [email protected]

    01786 447441

  • East Kilbride

    Crime Prevention Panel supporting 

    01355234344 / 07914930873

    Any enquiries in relation to this Scheme please contact Arlene Campbell - National Coordinator on 01786 447441
  • Police Scotland - blue


    Craig Marshall


    Safer Communities Officer

    East Ayrshire

    Preventions and Interventions


    Kilmarnock Police Office

    10 St Marnock Street


    KA1 1TJ


    Tel: 101

    Email: [email protected], 

  • Stirling

    PC Stewart Denny

    Scottish Business Resilience Centre 

    Scion House 

    Unit 10 

    Stirling Innovation Park 


    FK9 4NF

    01786 447441

    [email protected] 


  • Airport - Group - All Partners.JPG

    Edinburgh Airport

    Derek McWhinnie

    Sergeant W691

    Protective Security - Team 2

    Border Policing Command East SCD OCCTU

    Edinburgh Airport Police Station

    Tel 0131 3355000

    [email protected]

Forgot password?